We are lucky that the Partnership incorporates all of Rochdale’s secondary schools as well as partner school’s within our Multi Academy Trust. Also included are six Primary Schools, Special Schools, a post 16 college and an outstanding sixth form.

Partners involved in delivering the training are:
Middleton Technology School (Lead School), St Cuthbert’s, Kingsway Park, St Anne’s, Holy Family, Matthew Moss, Siddal Moor, Hollingworth Academy, Falinge, Oulder Hill, Wardle Academy, Cardinal Langley, Great Academy Ashton, Redwood, Brownhill, Hopwood Hall College and Rochdale Sixth Form.

The Primary Schools involved are:
Shawclough Community Primary (Lead Primary School), Broadfield Community Primary, Castleton Primary, St Mary’s C of E Primary Balderstone, Brownhill Learning Community and Heybrook Primary School.